Wednesday 011216

Every time I lift I get wood!
Every time I lift I get wood!

I’m pretty excited with the curb balls that I’ve been throwing your way, and I think you guys are too.
I’ll be throwing some testing on muscle ups and for the first time I’ll be posting a Muscle-Up progression video. I’ll try to help you get from none to some fairly quickly. Enough of that… Time to Work!!

 

WOD:

BB WORK:
Every 30 seconds for 3:00 – 1 Power Snatch @ 80%

STRENGTH:
Push Press – 4×6 – AHAP

METCON A:
‘Annie’
50-40-30-20-10
Double-unders
Sit-ups

METCON B:
6 min AMRAP:
15 Thrusters (100/70)
15 CTB Pull-ups

INTERVAL WORK:
10 min EMOM:
Even: Row 250m
Odd: 12 Alternating Dumbbell Snatch (70/50)

Leave a Reply

